#021

Been almost a month since I posted anything. It’s been honestly pretty much work and the boy. Mostly with me being frustrated about getting a full time job and feeling like our relationship is threatened by it. I get where the boy is coming from but can’t help feeling like it’s testing us. Testing him. I feel so bad for taking out on the boy over my own insecurities when he was only telling me mine, yet I got upset over his.

Well, he’s pretty much away this week due to work so I’m pretty much left alone. Sent out almost countless applications for full time jobs but I didn’t get any replies – which makes me feel very anxious, as if I’m running out of time.

This sounds like it’s going to be a very sad post so I shall stop here and go look at more available jobs that I might be interested and send more of my resumes while the boy is away. And when I’m done with that, I will carry on watching netflix so I don’t get all sad.

Leave a Reply

